

AMALTAS INSTITUTE OF MEDICAL SCIENCES

Village - Bangar, Dewas-Ujjain Highway Dist. - Dewas (M.P.) 455001

Ref.No.:-AIMS/DN/2024/342

Date: 02/07/2024

Office Order Departmental Promotion Committee

S. No.	Name of the Member	Designation	Designation in Committee
1.	Dr. Sanjay Chourasiya	Prof. & HOD PSM	Chair Person
2.	Dr. Dilip Kothari	Prof. & HOD, Surgery	Co- Chair Person
3.	Dr. Abhay Kumar John	Prof. & HOD Pharmacology	Member
4.	Dr. Madhurendra S.Rajput	Prof. & HOD, Microbiology	Member
5.	Dr. Savita Rathore	Prof. & HOD Biochemistry	Member
6.	Dr. Deepshikha Solanki	Associate Professor, Ophthalmology	Member



Copy To:

- Hon'ble Chairman Sir
- Medical Superintendent
- C.O.O.
- Director Administration
- HR Department
- All Concerned

Dr. Abhilash Kumar Pithawa Dean Amaltas Institute of Medical Sciences, Dewas (M.P.)

a trong

Dr. (Col) A.K. PITHAWA
MS, FAIS, FMAS, FIAGES
DEAN
AIMS, BANGAR, DEWAS